All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

GOLFNOW API

Operational

GOLFNOW US

Operational

GOLFNOW UK

Operational

GOLFNOW AU

Operational

GOLFNOW Mobile

Operational

GOLFNOW Payments

Operational

GOLFNOW Payments Merchant Portal

Operational

G1

Operational

G1 API

Operational

GOLFNOW Manage

Operational

G1 Mobile

Operational

GOLF Channel

Operational

GolfID

Operational

Inventory Management

Operational

Reservations

Operational

Reservations II

Operational

OpenBook

Operational

OpenCourse

Operational

Course Websites

Operational

Gen Web

Operational

Connect

Operational

Booking Engine BRS

Operational

Booking Engine 4.0

Operational

Booking Engine 5.0

Operational

Booking Engine 5.1

Operational

Unified Booking Engine

Operational

Direct Booking Engine

Operational

GOLFNOW EZBook

Operational

GOLFNOW EZBookPro

Operational

Teeoff.com

Operational

EZ360/EZCart

Operational

EZEngage Admin

Operational

EZEngage

Operational

GOLFNOW Intel

Operational

EZLinks Lottery

Operational

EZLinks Golf

Operational

EZTee

Operational

EZTeePro by GOLFNOW

Operational

EZSuite by GOLFNOW

Operational

GolfSwitch

Operational

BRS Golf UK

Operational

EZL Lottery

Operational

TLinks

Operational

External Services

Locations

4

Days Since Last Incident

2

Incidents Last 7 Days

0

Active Incidents

History (Last 30 days)

Planned MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance window, you may experience intermittent performance issues with the following: the G1 platform, your course booking engine, and (if applicable) the GolfNow Payments Merchant Portal/processing payments via GolfNow Payments.


Components

GOLFNOW Payments, GOLFNOW Payments Merchant Portal, G1


Locations

California, New York


Schedule

October 26, 2020 1:00AM - October 26, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 26, 2020 5:00AM - October 26, 2020 9:00AM UTC



October 26, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 26, 2020 9:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance is complete.

October 26, 2020 1:00AM EDT
October 26, 2020 5:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has started.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

EZTeePro by GOLFNOW


Locations

Chicago




October 23, 2020 2:03PM EDT
October 23, 2020 6:03PM UTC
[Resolved] All services have returned to normal.

October 23, 2020 1:02PM EDT
October 23, 2020 5:02PM UTC
[Monitoring] Performance has returned to normal for EZTeePro by GolfNow. The team will continue to monitor performance of the platform.

October 23, 2020 12:34PM EDT
October 23, 2020 4:34PM UTC
[Investigating] At this time, you may experience intermittent issues with the EZTeePro by GolfNow platform. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

GOLFNOW US, Teeoff.com


Locations

California, New York




October 21, 2020 8:50AM EDT
October 21, 2020 12:50PM UTC
[Resolved] Performance has returned to normal. The team will continue to monitor.

October 21, 2020 7:53AM EDT
October 21, 2020 11:53AM UTC
[Identified] At this time, you may experience intermittent slowness when accessing GolfNow.com and Teeoff.com. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible.

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

EZTeePro by GOLFNOW


Locations

Chicago




October 20, 2020 9:37AM EDT
October 20, 2020 1:37PM UTC
[Resolved] All services have returned to normal.

October 20, 2020 9:11AM EDT
October 20, 2020 1:11PM UTC
[Monitoring] Performance has returned to normal. The team will continue to monitor.

October 20, 2020 8:40AM EDT
October 20, 2020 12:40PM UTC
[Identified] At this time, you may experience issues with accessing the EZTeePro by GolfNow platform. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible.

Description

During this maintenance window, the following will be unavailable: Cloud Statements and Payments, WebRes, EZCART sync, EZINTEL and affiliate bookings. Additionally, you may see some intermittent issues with EZEngage and tee sheet check-ins for EZTeePro by GolfNow and TLinks integrations.


Components

EZSuite by GOLFNOW


Locations

Chicago, Denver


Schedule

October 20, 2020 12:01AM - October 20, 2020 2:00AM EDT
October 20, 2020 4:01AM - October 20, 2020 6:00AM UTC



October 20, 2020 2:00AM EDT
October 20, 2020 6:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance is complete.

October 20, 2020 12:01AM EDT
October 20, 2020 4:01AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has started.
Planned MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance window, you may experience intermittent performance issues with the following: the G1 platform, your course booking engine, and (if applicable) the GolfNow Payments Merchant Portal/processing payments via GolfNow Payments.


Components

GOLFNOW Payments, GOLFNOW Payments Merchant Portal, G1


Locations

California, New York


Schedule

October 19, 2020 1:00AM - October 19, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 19, 2020 5:00AM - October 19, 2020 9:00AM UTC



October 19, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 19, 2020 9:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance is complete.

October 19, 2020 1:00AM EDT
October 19, 2020 5:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has started.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

GOLFNOW US, Teeoff.com


Locations

California, New York




October 14, 2020 8:04PM EDT
October 15, 2020 12:04AM UTC
[Resolved] All services have returned to normal.

October 14, 2020 1:51PM EDT
October 14, 2020 5:51PM UTC
[Monitoring] Performance has returned to normal. The team will continue to monitor.

October 14, 2020 12:10PM EDT
October 14, 2020 4:10PM UTC
[Investigating] The team is continuing to investigate the issues with our GolfNow.com and Teeoff.com platforms.

October 14, 2020 10:40AM EDT
October 14, 2020 2:40PM UTC
[Identified] At this time, you may experience intermittent slowness when accessing GolfNow.com and Teeoff.com. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

EZSuite by GOLFNOW, TLinks


Locations

Denver




October 13, 2020 1:15PM EDT
October 13, 2020 5:15PM UTC
[Resolved] All services have returned to normal.

October 13, 2020 7:30AM EDT
October 13, 2020 11:30AM UTC
[Monitoring] At this time, we have seen improvement to performance, however you may still experience some intermittent issues. The team will continue to monitor.

October 13, 2020 5:43AM EDT
October 13, 2020 9:43AM UTC
[Identified] At this time, you may experience issues with the EZSuite & TLinks platforms. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible. If further assistance is needed, please reach out to GolfNow Business Support at 844-800-4653.
Planned MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance window, you may experience intermittent performance issues with the following: the G1 platform, your course booking engine, and (if applicable) the GolfNow Payments Merchant Portal/processing payments via GolfNow Payments.


Components

GOLFNOW Payments, GOLFNOW Payments Merchant Portal, G1


Locations

California, New York


Schedule

October 12, 2020 1:00AM - October 12, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 12, 2020 5:00AM - October 12, 2020 9:00AM UTC



October 12, 2020 5:00AM EDT
October 12, 2020 9:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance is complete.

October 12, 2020 1:00AM EDT
October 12, 2020 5:00AM UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has started.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

GOLFNOW US, Teeoff.com


Locations

California, New York




October 7, 2020 1:47PM EDT
October 7, 2020 5:47PM UTC
[Resolved] The issues are fully resolved.

October 7, 2020 12:28PM EDT
October 7, 2020 4:28PM UTC
[Monitoring] Performance has returned to normal. The team will continue to monitor.

October 7, 2020 11:28AM EDT
October 7, 2020 3:28PM UTC
[Investigating] At this time, you may experience slowness with tee times loading on GolfNow.com and TeeOff.com. We are diligently working on the issue and will have it resolved as quickly as possible.